Suppliers

Procurement guidelines

HAINZL Central Purchasing is responsible for the procurement of all materials which enter our products/outputs and investments, services, fuel and consumables and maintenance.

Our procurement is globally oriented and is of crucial significance for our international competitiveness. We endeavour to safeguard our quality requirements whilst meeting delivery deadlines and adhering to TCO (Total cost of ownership).


We contribute to the future safeguarding of the Hainzl group by continually increasing the value of our venture. We therefore always view our strategic options from the Economic Value Added perspective: how can we create the greatest added value through our entrepreneurial dealings?


A crucial element in our responsible purchasing policy is the respect of the principles of sustainability and corporate social responsibility. Companies are thus obliged to adhere to economic, ecological and social standards, even when these are not legally prescribed, and the Code of Conduct.


Continuity is a crucial principle of our company policy which is also apparent in our supply chain.

Lieferanten

Einkaufsleitlinien

Der HAINZL Zentraleinkauf zeichnet für die Beschaffung aller Materialien, die in unsere Produkte/Leistungen einfließen, sowie von Investitionen, Dienstleitungen, Betriebs- und Hilfsstoffe sowie Instandhaltungen verantwortlich.

Unsere Beschaffung ist global ausgerichtet und ist für unsere  internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von entscheidender Bedeutung. Die Absicherung unser Qualitätsansprüche im Einklang mit den Lieferfristen erfolgt unter Beachtung der TCO (Total cost of ownership).

Wir tragen zur Zukunftssicherung der Hainzl-Gruppe bei, indem wir den Wert von unserer Unternehmung kontinuierlich steigern. Unsere strategischen Optionen betrachten wir daher immer auch unter dem Gesichtspunkt des Economic Value Added: Wie können wir durch unser unternehmerisches Handeln den größten Mehrwert schaffen?

Ein wesentliches Element unserer verantwortungsvollen Einkaufspolitik ist die Beachtung der Grundsätze der Nachhaltigkeit und der Corporate Social Responsibility. Damit verpflichten sich Unternehmen zur Einhaltung ökonomischer, ökologischer und sozialer Standards, auch wenn diese nicht gesetzlich vorgeschrieben sind und dem Code of Conduct.

Kontinuität ist ein entscheidender Grundsatz unserer Unternehmenspolitik welche sich auch in unserer Supplychain ausdrückt.