Production

We place the greatest emphasis on the flawless quality of our products and on-time delivery.  Our highly qualified staff give their all for our customers, from component manufacture to assembly, testing, commissioning and servicing on site.

All manufacturing technology required to do that is brought together on our 16,000 m² of factory floor. We carry out final inspection and testing of our products on test equipment of our own design, in the presence of our customers if required.

The consistently high standard of our performance is safeguarded by a 'live' quality management system, continuous technological and logistical enhancement of our processes, our own fully integrated apprenticeship programme and attractive opportunities for personal development.

Plant assembly

Customer-specific oil hydraulic systems, lubrication systems and water hydraulic systems are assembled in 3 modern assembly areas. The systems are inspected on test benches which have been specially designed for this purpose.

The special area of water hydraulics deals with the processing of corrosion-resistant stainless steels (Niro materials). This is where conditioning devices for the supply of motor test benches and supply units and nozzle heads for water spray mist facilities are manufactured. Inspection is performed on a test bench which is operated exclusively with pure water.

Cylinder assembly

Cylinder assembly encompasses the manufacture of standard cylinders, control cylinders and special cylinders in areas of individual and serial assembly with subsequent test benches.

Hydraulic cylinders up to a weight of 15 tonnes are assembled and inspected on specially designed in-house hydraulic test benches.

Electronic manufacturing

We are specialists in the development and production of embedded systems, meaning we can guarantee a smooth transition from prototype development to full-scale production. The latest high performance SMD production lines assist us in the implementation of this strategy. Device assembly takes place in stand-alone production cells, which are in turn optimised for each particular application. As a result, we produce quality products that are 100 % tailored to individual customer requirements.

Automation technology

As Hainzl automation, we serve customer requirements with high-quality and tailored products and services in the automation of plants and machines and in energy distribution.

Through the development and manufacture of our products we facilitate intelligent solutions and aim to reconcile exacting requirements with individual needs. We therefore turn to industry and trade which has demanding requirements in relation to flexibility and quality.

Mechanical production

The manufacture of components takes place in the mechanical manufacturing area which is equipped with modern CNC-controlled processing and lathe machining centres.

From prototype and individual manufacture to serial manufacture cylinder components, valve blocks, etc. are programmed in CAD-CAM technology and automatically milled and lathed.

Varnishing

In the interests of a customised colour scheme, the systems, system components and cylinders are provided with a coloured coat of varnish according to the customer's requirements. The components are placed on a 175 m long overhead system, cleaned with special suction in an isolated washbox and varnished in a subsequent varnishing box.

The varnish is applied using electrostatics and airless varnishing pistols, thus fulfilling the customer's high quality requirements.

Steel construction

The base frames, vessels, hydraulic tanks and hydraulic valve benches necessary for the systems are manufactured in a dedicated structural engineering area. The necessary welding is performed by approved welding staff.

The welding technologies MAG, MIG and WIG welding are used for the various welding tasks. A European Welding Engineer assists in the welding processes.

Quality assurance

The high level of quality in production is supported by a specially installed quality assurance area. With modern measuring media to 3D measuring devices, components are measured and checked in coordinated inspection processes.

The quality assurance of complex systems is ensured via testing on self-constructed test benches up to 800 bar equipped with dedicated transformer systems.

Produktion

Im Vordergrund steht die einwandfreie Qualität der zum Termin gelieferten Erzeugnisse.  Hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter engagieren sich für unsere Kunden, beginnend bei der Einzelteilefertigung bis zur Montage, Prüfung, Inbetriebnahme und Service vor Ort.

Auf einer Produktionsfläche von 16.000 m² vereinen wir dafür sämtliche erforderlichen Fertigungstechnologien. Die Endprüfung unserer Erzeugnisse führen wir auf eigens entwickelten Prüfständen, auf Wunsch im Beisein unserer Kunden, durch.

Die Kontinuität unserer Leistung ist abgesichert durch ein breit gelebtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, laufende technologische und logistische Weiterentwicklung der Prozesse, einer voll integrierter eigener Lehrlingsausbildung und interessanten persönlichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Anlagenmontage

In drei modernen Montagehallen werden kundenspezifische mechatronische Systeme, wie auch Ölhydrauliksystemanlagen, Schmieranlagen und Wasserhydraulikanlagen montiert. Die Prüfung der Anlagen erfolgt auf eigens dazu entwickelten Prüfständen.

Der besondere Bereich Wasserhydraulik beschäftigt sich mit der Verarbeitung von rostbeständigen Edelstählen (Niro-Materialien). Hier werden Konditioniergeräte zur Versorgung von Motorprüfständen und Versorgungseinheiten sowie Düsenköpfe für Wassersprühnebelanlagen gefertigt. Die Prüfung erfolgt auf einem Prüfstand, der ausschließlich mit Reinwasser betrieben wird.

Zylindermontage

Die Zylindermontage fertigt in Bereichen der Einzelmontagen und Serienmontagen mit anschließenden Prüfständen Normzylinder, Regelzylinder und Sonderzylinder.

Es werden dabei Hydraulikzylinder bis zu einem Gewicht von 15 Tonnen montiert und auf selbst entwickelten Hydraulikprüfständen geprüft.

Elektronikfertigung

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von Embedded Systemen. So können wir einen reibungslosen Übergang von der Prototypenentwicklung hin zur Serienfertigung garantieren. Modernste SMD Hochleistungslinien unterstützen uns dabei in der Umsetzung dieser Strategie. Die Gerätemontage erfolgt in autarken Fertigungsinseln, die ihrerseits optimal auf die jeweilige Anwendung ausgerichtet sind. So produzieren wir Qualität, welche 100%ig auf die individuellen Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten ist.

Automatisierungstechnik

Die hausinterne Automatisierungstechnik bedient Kundenbedürfnisse mit hochwertigen und maßgeschneiderten Produkten und Dienstleistungen in der Automatisierung von Anlagen und Maschinen sowie in der Energieverteilung.

Wir ermöglichen durch die Entwicklung und Fertigung unsere Produkte intelligente Lösungen und wollen dabei hohe Ansprüche mit individuellen Bedürfnissen in Einklang bringen. Wir wenden uns damit an die Industrie und das Gewerbe das hohe Ansprüche an Flexibilität und Qualität hat.

Mechanische Fertigung

Die Teilefertigung erfolgt in einer Mechanischen Fertigung, die mit modernen CNC-gesteuerten Bearbeitungs- und Drehzentren ausgestattet ist.

Von der Prototypenfertigung und Einzelfertigung bis hin zur Serienfertigung werden Zylinderteile, Ventilblöcke, etc. in CAD-CAM-Technologie programmiert und automatisiert gefräst und gedreht.

Lackierbetrieb

Zur kundengerechten Farbgebung werden die Anlagen, Anlagenteile und Zylinder je nach Kundenwunsch mit einer Farboberfläche ausgestattet. Dazu werden die Teile auf einem Hängebahnsystem mit einer Länge von 175 m aufgenommen, in einer abgeschotteten Waschbox mit spezieller Absaugung gereinigt und in einer anschließenden Lackierbox lackiert.

Die Aufbringung des Lackes erfolgt mit Elektrostatik und Airless-Lackierpistolen, wodurch die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der Kunden erreicht werden.

Stahlbau

Die für die Anlagen notwendigen Grundrahmen, Behälter, Hydrauliktanks und Hydraulikventilstände werden in einer eigenen Stahlbauhalle gefertigt. Die dazu notwendigen Schweißungen werden durch geprüftes Schweißpersonal durchgeführt.

Für die unterschiedlichen Schweißaufgaben werden die Schweißtechnologien MAG-Schweißen, MIG-Schweißen und WIG-Schweißen eingesetzt. Die Schweißprozesse werden durch einen European Welding Engineer unterstützt.

Qualitätssicherung

Das hohe Qualitätsniveau in der Produktion wird unterstützt durch einen speziell eingerichteten Qualitätssicherungsbereich. Mit modernen Prüfmitteln bis hin zu 3D Messgeräten werden in abgestimmten Prüfprozessen Bauteile vermessen und geprüft.

Die Qualitätssicherung der komplexen Anlagen erfolgt durch Prüfen auf selbst gebauten Prüfständen bis 800 bar, die mit eigenen Trafoanlagen ausgestattet sind.