Company Policy

 

OUR CUSTOMERS

The focus of all our activities and processes is on our customers’ requirements. Therefore, we are committed to fulfill the highest possible standards of performance, quality and sustainability for our customers.

We want to be a long-term competent and reliable partner for each of our customers. In this respect, our corporate values, our corporate mission and the strategic goals of our business units guide us.

 

OUR EMPLOYEES

We rely on competent and responsible employees, to whom we want to offer interesting career development opportunities. Our corporate values, clear objectives, feedback interviews, an open-minded corporate culture as well as health initiatives contribute to a high level of trust and employee satisfaction.

We are committed to provide safe and non-harmful work environments and to prevent, reduce or eliminate negative influences on safety and health at work. The affected employees are involved in these efforts and can actively participate.

 

OUR ENVIRONMENT

We consciously want to broaden those business areas that contribute to environmental care or to healthy and safe environmental and working conditions.

A responsible and sustainable use of resources and a high level of energy efficiency are important to us. Within the scope of our business activities, we are committed to contribute in protecting our environment and to reduce and avoid environmental pollution.
 

 

OUR MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

We maintain an integrated management system, which ensures that our activities take into consideration

  • customer requirements & quality
  • work safety & employee health
  • environmental requirements
  • an all binding commitments & conditions.

All employees are involved in the process to ensure continuous improvement of our management system and its components. It is guaranteed that everyone can participate directly and proactively in this advancement.

Unternehmenspolitik

 

UNSERE KUNDEN

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden stehen im Zentrum unserer Aktivitäten und Prozesse. Wir engagieren uns, für unsere Kunden möglichst hohe Ansprüche hinsichtlich Performance, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit zu erfüllen.

Wir wollen für jeden unserer Kunden ein langfristig kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner sein. Dabei orientieren wir uns an unseren Unternehmenswerten, unserer Unternehmensmission und den strategischen Zielen unserer Geschäftsbereiche.

 

UNSERE MITARBEITER

Wir bauen auf kompetente und verantwortungsvolle Mitarbeiter, denen wir interessante Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten bieten wollen. Unsere Unternehmenswerte, klare Zielvereinbarungen, Mitarbeitergespräche, ein offenes Arbeitsklima, sowie Gesundheitsinitiativen sollen zu hohem Vertrauen und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit beitragen.

Wir verpflichten uns zur Bereitstellung von sicheren und nicht-gesundheitsschädlichen Arbeitsbedingungen und zur Prävention, Reduktion bzw. Beseitigung von negativen Einflüssen auf Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz. Die betroffenen Mitarbeiter werden bei diesen Bemühungen miteinbezogen und können sich aktiv beteiligen.

 

UNSERE UMWELT

Wir wollen uns bewusst auf Tätigkeitsgebiete ausweiten, die zur Schonung unserer Umwelt bzw. zu gesunden und sicheren Umwelt- und Arbeitsbedingungen beitragen.

Die Schonung von Ressourcen und Energieeffizienz ist uns wichtig. Wir verpflichten uns, im Rahmen unserer unternehmerischen Aktivitäten zur Bewahrung unserer Umwelt beizutragen und zur Reduktion und Vermeidung von Umweltbelastungen.

 

UNSER MANAGEMENTSYSTEM

Wir pflegen ein integriertes Managementsystem, welches in unseren Aktivitäten die Berücksichtigung von  

  • Kundenanforderungen & Qualität
  • Arbeitssicherheit & Mitarbeitergesundheit
  • Anforderungen unserer Umwelt 
  • und allen verbindlichen Verpflichtungen & Rahmenbedingungen

sicherstellen soll. An den Zielsetzungen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unseres Managementsystems und dessen Komponenten wirken alle Mitarbeiter gemeinsam aktiv mit. Es ist gewährleistet, dass sich alle an dieser Weiterentwicklung direkt und initiativ beteiligen können.